Minnesota > Playmates
 
General Info   Reviews
Simple Merchant Accounts
Escort Web Sites
Adult Super Store
Suzanne Stokes
Neferteri Shepherd
Melissa Wolf
Tiffany Granath
Dalene Kurtis
Nikki Ziering
Tiffany Taylor
Lisa Dergan
Anna Marie Goddard
Simple Merchant Accounts     866-275-4893
We make it simple for you to get a merchant account
Providing High Risk and Offshore Merchant Accounts.
For Escorts, Adult Sites, Phone Sex Sites, Dating Sites,
Online Stores, Legal Offshore Gaming Sites, Etc.
  
Escort Web Sites     866-659-9113
Fast Setup
Great New Designs
Easy to Maintain Yourself
Only $350 + $40 monthly
  
Adult Super Store
Condoms, Lubricants, Dildos, Vibrators, Gag Gifts, Lingerie
Over 2000 Sex Toys in stock and ready to ship!
11,000+ Porn star names linked to their VHS Video titles!
New Videos and DVDs are added daily!
  
Suzanne Stokes
Miss February 2000
  
Neferteri Shepherd
Miss July 2000
  
Melissa Wolf
Duluth, GA 30136
  
Tiffany Granath
Host of PlayBoy TV's NightCalls !
  
Dalene Kurtis
2002 Playmate of the Year
  
Nikki Ziering   nikkiziering@nikkiziering.com
Miss September 1997
  
Tiffany Taylor
Miss November 1998
  
Lisa Dergan
Miss July 1998
  
Anna Marie Goddard
40th anniversary playmate
  
Aimee Sweet
August 1998 Penthouse Pet
  
Alexa Lauren   alexafanclub@earthlink.net
30th Anniversary Penthouse Pet
North Hollywood, CA 91069
  
Alexandria (Lexie) Karlsen   lexie@alexandriakarlsen.net
Miss March 1999
  
Alley Bagget
Playboy Lingerie Supermodels Jan 1997 Playboy Lingerie Supermode
  
Barbara Moore   
Bonita Saint
January Penthouse Pet of the Month 1994
  
Carmen Berg   carmen@carmenberg.com
Miss July 1987
  
Carol Vitale   cvglamcv@aol.com
Miss July 1974
  
Carrie Stevens
Miss June 1997
  
Christina Leardini
Miss April 1991
  
Cynthia Myers   cynthia@cynthiamyers.com
Miss December 1968
  
Dahm Triplets
Misses December 1998
  
Deanna Brooks
MIss May 1998
  
Dede Lind   DeDeLind@aol.com
Miss August 1967
  
Devin Devasquez   devin@devindevasquez.com
Miss June 1985
  
Donna Perry
Miss November 1994
  
Echo Johnson
Miss January 1993
  
Elke Jeinsen   elkej@elkej.com
Miss May 1993
  
Ellen Michaels   Ellensbiz@aol.com
Miss March 1972
New York, NY 10021
  
Famous Centerfolds   webmaster@famouscenterfolds.com   
Heather Kozar
1999 Playmate of the Year
  
Helena Antonaccio   mailto: helena@helenaantonaccio.com
Miss June 1969
Green Village, NJ NJ 07935
  
Janet Lupo   janlu75@aol.com
Miss November 1975
  
Jennifer Lavoie   jennifer@jenniferlavoie.com
Miss August 1993
  
Julie Cialini   webmaster@juliecialini.com
1995 Playmate of the Year
  
Julie K Smith   julie@julieksmith.com
February 1993 Penthouse Pet
West Hollywood, CA 90069
  
Julie Strain   jsfans@yahoo.com
1993 Penthouse Pet of the Year
  
Karen McDougal
1998 Playmate of the Year
  
Karin Taylor
Miss June 1996
  
Katie Lohmann
Miss April 2001
  
Kerri Kendall   Kerri@Kerrikendall.com
Miss September 1990
  
Linn Thomas
Miss May 1997
  
Lisa Boyle
Playboy Sexy Swimsuits January 1996
Playboy Bathing Beauties
  
Lisa Marie Scott   fanmail@lisamariescott.com
Playboy Playmate Feb '95
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
  
Lori Michaels   lori@lorilive.com
Penthouse Pet
  
Mason Marconi
Penthouse Pet
  
Nicole Wood   nicole@nicolewood.net
Miss April 1993
  
Petra Verkaik   webmaster@petracentral.com
Miss December 1989
  
Rebecca Ferratti   reb@rebecca-ferratti.com
Miss June 1986
  
Rebekka Armstrong
Miss September 1986
  
Remy Marks   fanmail@remymarks.com
Playboy Book of Lingerie Sept/Oct. 2001
  
Renee Tenison   
Shae Marks   babyshae@earthlink.net
Miss May 1994
  
Shannon Stewart
Miss June 2000
  
Shauna Sand   shauna@shaunasand.com
Miss May 1996
  
Stacy Sanches
1996 Playmate of the Year
  
Sung Hi Lee   
Suzi Simpson
Miss January 1992
  
Terri welles
1981 Playmate of the Year
  
Tina Jordan
Miss March 2002
  
Tylyn John
Miss March 1992
  
Victoria Fuller
Miss January 1996
  
Victoria Silvstedt   webmaster@sitevictoria.com
Miss December 1996
  
Victoria Zdrok   webmaster@planetvictoria.com
Miss October 1994
  
 
Minnesota Playmates also Includes:
Duluth Playmates, Grand Forks Playmates, Grand Rapids Playmates, Hibbing Playmates, International Falls Playmates, Mankato Playmates, Moorehead Playmates, Rochester Playmates, St Cloud Playmates, Minnesota Playmates

Follow Adult US on Twitter